Great Dane Society of QLD Inc

Club Leadership & Committee


Executive Committee (2024)

President: Sally Gough - [email protected]

Vice President: Alexandra Proudfoot 

Secretary: Victoria Lansbury - [email protected]

Treasurer: Ane Bjornerem - [email protected]



Show Secretary:  Eva Bauer / Victoria Lansbury - [email protected]

Trophy Steward: Eva Bauer / Gaille Newton

Promotions Officer: Tarsh Collins 

Dane Talk Editor: Kelli Troy (Published after Open and Champ Shows each year)



Mr Barry Vickers


Life Members

Mrs G Newton

Mr B and Mrs L Vickers

Mrs R Sinclair

Mrs D Fraine

Mrs J Hayles

Mrs P Kingham

Mrs A McCool

Mrs D Campbell

Mrs J Remshaw


Next AGM: April, 2025





Contact Details

Please make contact with Club Secretary; Victoria Lansbury